Our
Success factor:
Satisfied
customers

Our mission is greater safety for everyone. One factor is particularly important: the success of our customers!

Find out what they say about our joint projects here!

PSN_Reference_Hero_2_Testimonial copy

What our customers say

To expand your information security, you are looking for a reliable partner who can
Suits you and specifically supports you in achieving your goals. Here you can get an initial introduction
create pressure about what other customers value about us.

Filter

DEHN SE

Production

2.400

Production

“Right from the start, communication was very practical and without sales talk. Our administrators gave me similar feedback on the implementation phase: Very uncomplicated and consistently positive communication, which makes you motivated to face even difficult internal tasks. We are absolutely satisfied with the project results and would recommend ProSec to other companies.”

Raimund Zimmermann is IT Security Manager at DEHN SE, an international manufacturer of secure protection against the dangers of lightning and surges for people, buildings, electrical and electronic devices and systems.

Our experts had a lot of fun working on the project with Mr. Zimmermann and the Operations Security Team (OpSec) at DEHN: Our project partners were extremely motivated and were able to gain a lot of knowledge transfer and specific insights through active exchange. A 100% positive experience for us too!

PSN testimonials

Raimund Zimmermann IT Security Manager

PSW automotive engineering GmbH

Production

1000

Production

“The high level of competence of the penetration testers and the customer-oriented project communication convinced us that in ProSec we have found an outstanding partner for IT security tests. The tests are an important element for the ongoing improvement of our information security and a key driver for the implementation of our IT security measures. Joint projects with such experienced and motivated professionals are a joy!”

PSW automotive engineering GmbH is a 100% subsidiary of AUDI AG and a leading development partner for the mobility of the future. PSW IT became aware of ProSec through a recommendation and their first joint project was a completely positive experience.

psw

IT / Digitalization Department

Continue reading?

scan.up AG

Business Services

11+

Business Services

“As part of the penetration test, ProSec showed us a comprehensive picture, not only of the requested landing page, but also of all URLs associated with the domain. They exceeded our customer expectations and, through clear recommendations for action (action plan), directly demonstrated concrete measures to ensure the security of our data in the long term.”

Scan.up has been providing comprehensive advice on all issues relating to personnel and aptitude diagnostics for more than 20 years. The focus of the Hamburg-based company is on the selection of employees and managers as well as the further development of personal and professional skills.

Philip Klein

Philip Klein Board of Directors

Bicycle XXL Group GmbH

Retail

1500+

Retail

“We were particularly impressed by the film that we received following the 'Physical Access' test. We used it in the shareholders' meeting to clearly present the topic of IT security. Such visual documentation has an enormous impact and creates a different kind of awareness.”

Fahrrad XXL is a leading e-commerce company in the bicycle industry based in Frankfurt am Main. The Fahrrad XXL Group offers the largest selection of bicycles in Germany and Austria in numerous branches and two online shops.

Oliver Parres

Oliver Parres Team Lead IT Infrastructure

Raiffeisen-Volksbank Aschaffenburg eG

Financial Services

460

Financial Services

“The JPT was great fun! It was super interesting and at the same time frightening how vulnerable you are. This will help me a lot in my work. The next pentest can come before me!”

Janine Schönfelder is an IT system administrator at Raiffeisen-Volksbank Aschaffenburg eG with 30 branches in and around Aschaffenburg.

Following a penetration test, the bank enabled Ms. Schönfelder to take part in our Junior Penetration Tester Intensive Course (JPT). Ms. Schönfelder now has in-depth specialist knowledge in the area of ​​offensive security and will be able to work even more efficiently on optimizing IT security in the future. Thank you for your trust in us and the warm feedback!

PSN testimonials

Janine Schönfelder IT system administrator

Ranger Marketing & Sales GmbH

Business Services

2.000+

Business Services

Just a few weeks after the project was completed, thanks to ProSec's pragmatic and solution-oriented report, we were able to carry out 80% of all recommended hardening and process optimization and are continuing to work efficiently and prioritized on the complete processing. Through the project, we not only gained technical know-how, but were also able to benefit from ProSec's experience on an organizational level. Nothing stands in the way of further collaboration on our part!

Ranger Marketing & Vertriebs GmbH is part of the Ströer Group and the European market leader for personal customer advice. Their customers include product partners such as Deutsche Telekom, E.ON and Vodafone Kabel Deutschland.

Information and data security are therefore of particular importance. That's why David Sandfort, as a cyber security officer, relies on the support of the specialists at ProSec to control and expand his IT security. We are proud to have already achieved many important goals for Ranger Marketing & Vertriebs GmbH in our collaboration so far!

PSN testimonials

David Sandfort Cyber ​​Security Officer

Bright spot SE

utility companies

900+

utility companies

“We don't often see external service providers harmonize so well with our team straight away. The communication was always personal and very solution-oriented and the results were a bombshell in a positive sense. We’re looking forward to putting our optimizations based on this to the test in a retest!”

Laura Hofmann is a data protection officer at Lichtblick SE, an energy supply company based in Hamburg. The company is one of the five largest German electricity providers and therefore bears a great responsibility for the reliable supply of electricity to the population.

Ms. Hofmann lives up to this responsibility by continually reviewing and optimizing the information security of Lichtblick SE. We are pleased to be able to support the energy supplier and would like to thank our contacts for their committed and goal-oriented cooperation!

PSN testimonials

Laura Hofmann (Data Protection Officer or DPO)

TDK Electronics AG

Production

103.000+

Production

“The initial discussions with ProSec and their experience were at a very high level and showed us that we were relying on the right partner. I am 100% satisfied with the services I received and would choose ProSec again at any time!”

Thomas Zeulner is Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) at TDK Electronics AG. The global company develops, manufactures and sells electronic components and systems with a focus on technologically demanding growth markets such as automotive electronics and information technology.

In a globally networked company with highly sensitive production facilities, the demands on your own information security are very high. We would like to thank Mr. Zeulner for the trust he has placed in us and are pleased to have confirmed this with the high quality standards of our specialized team of experts!

Thomas Zeulner CISO

Kontron Austria GmbH

Production

4.400+

Production

“Mr. Schlaffer was chosen because of the excellent price-performance ratio
Given the circumstances, we chose us as a partner in IT security and we were able to
Convince him of the value of our work through our competence. With the process
and the results of our project he is 100% satisfied and would like us
Recommend to your business partners at any time.”

Andreas Schlaffer has been Head of R&D and IT Manager for 6 years, among other things, responsible for topics relating to information security at Kontron Austria GmbH. The full-service company develops and produces electronic components, modules and systems in the areas of industrial and medical technology.

We were recommended to Mr. Schlaffer by another customer and are pleased that we were able to carry out a completely successful project with Kontron Austria GmbH for both sides.

Andreas Schlaffer Head of R&D and IT Manager,

VRM Service GmbH & Co. KG

Technology

1.400+

Technology, Information & Media

“'Only a real attack achieves a real result.' Nothing has proven truer than this Prosec credo. Your concept and professional approach round off our implemented security measures - from Next Generation FW to SIEM & SOC. We would not have been able to achieve the goal of finding the famous catch that we or service providers have forgotten in order to be able to close potential security gaps without Prosec. Prosec thinks like hackers and not in security solutions. This is your strength and the added value for VRM.”

Dominique Doré is in charge of IT at VRM, a media company for newspapers and advertising papers in print and digital based in Mainz.

Before our project, Mr. Doré had already worked intensively on expanding the cyber resilience of his company. The simulated attacks and the subsequent work-up with Mr. Doré brought our team particular joy!

Dominique Dore Head of IT

WEIG Holding GmbH & Co. KG

Production

1.800+

Production

After an initial pentest with us, Mr. Naujokat had a very good impression and therefore decided to work with us long-term. He is very happy with this decision and has already recommended us to others in his professional environment.

As head of the IT Security department at the WEIG Group, Kevin Naujokat is committed to expanding cyber resilience. The WEIG Group serves the recycling, cardboard and packaging business units in an efficient circular system with a clear commitment to sustainability and resource conservation.

Mr. Naujokat is responsible for the reliable maintenance of the digital infrastructure and relies on continuous collaboration with our specialists. We are pleased to have been able to successfully support Mr. Naujokat in his mission for a longer period of time!

Kevin Naujokat Head of IT Security department

Glatthaar Keller GmbH & Co. KG

Construction

500+

Construction

“ ProSec has been a reliable partner for us for years to improve our IT security. We started with an extensive penetration test in which the security professionals from ProSec showed us optimization potential for IT security, evaluated it and then later reliably implemented it together with our IT department. We are now receiving regular support to further improve the level of security we have achieved. For me, as the person responsible for management, the regular status meetings held by ProSec's project manager provide a quick overview of all relevant security gaps. This is also understandable for IT laypeople and gives me a good and secure feeling that I can fulfill my responsibility in this area.”

Marcel Widmaier is managing director at Glatthaar Keller, the European market leader for basements and floor slabs.

We are very pleased to have Mr. Widmaier, a managing director as a partner on the customer side, who is actively committed to information security in his company!

Marcel Widmaier Managing Director

Vogtmann-Herold+Co.GmbH

Production

75+

Production

“Mr Cirener came to us with conviction in the face of the challenges
In our time we need a good partner when it comes to information security. He is
very satisfied with the results of our joint project and would like us
Recommend to business partners.”

Fritz Cirener has been managing director of Vogtmann-Herold+Co.GmbH, a company with 77 years of experience in mobility combined with emotionality and sustainability, for over four years.

A business partner recommended Mr. Cirener to us. During the course of the project, in addition to the IT managers, we also worked closely with Mr. Cirener as managing director and were able to support Vogtmann-Herold+Co.GmbH very efficiently and purposefully in expanding its cyber resilience.

Fritz Cirener Managing Partner

Roos GmbH

Production

30+

Production

“Our joint project not only enriched us with extensive feedback, but also simply brought us joy. Thanks for that! We have already actively recommended you and will be happy to commission you again if necessary. We wish you and the whole team continued success and enjoyment in your tasks!”

Christoph Roos has been part of the management of Roos GmbH, an internationally oriented company for electric storage heat and residential ventilation, for 25 years.

He found us through a recommendation from one of our customers and confirmed this recommendation with an NPS rating of 100. Our joint project with Christoph Roos and his team was an all-round positive experience for both sides.

Christoph Roos Managing Director

Ready for yours
Success story?

Let us personally find the right approach for your goals!

Did you find what you're looking for?

We generally work in an agile manner - that's why we provide you with an initial selection of customer testimonials here, while we work in the background to continually expand the list. Please check back in the coming weeks to get impressions from more customers!


Are you missing information or features on this page? We look forward to incorporating your feedback into our optimization process!

user feedback

Unser
Erfolgsfaktor:
Zufriedene
Kunden

Unsere Mission ist mehr Sicherheit für alle. Dafür ist ein Faktor ganz besonders wichtig: der Erfolg unserer Kunden!

Informieren Sie sich hier, was sie zu unseren gemeinsamen Projekten sagen!

PSN_Reference_Hero_2_Testimonial Kopie

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Für den Ausbau Ihrer Information Security sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem zuverlässigen Partner, der zu
Ihnen passt und Sie gezielt bei dem Erreichen Ihrer Ziele unterstützt. Hier können Sie sich einen ersten Ein-
druck darüber verschaffen, was andere Kunden an uns schätzen.

Filter

DEHN SE

Fertigung

2.400

Fertigung

“Die Kommunikation verlief von Anfang an sehr praxisnah und ohne Vertriebssprech. Unsere Administratoren haben mir ähnliche Rückmeldung zur Durchführungsphase gegeben: Sehr unkomplizierte und durchweg positive Kommunikation, durch die man sich auch schwierigen internen Aufgaben motiviert stellt. Wir sind absolut zufrieden mit den Projektergebnissen und würden die ProSec auch anderen Unternehmen weiterempfehlen.”

Raimund Zimmermann ist IT Security Manager bei DEHN SE, einem international tätigen Hersteller von sicherem Schutz vor den Gefahren Blitz und Überspannung für Mensch, Gebäude, elektrische und elektronische Geräte sowie Anlagen.

Unsere Experten hatten viel Freude am Projekt mit Herrn Zimmermann und dem Operations Security Team (OpSec) bei DEHN: Unsere Projektpartner waren extrem motiviert konnten durch aktiven Austausch extrem viel Wissenstransfer und spezifische Erkenntnisse für sich mitnehmen. Auch für uns eine 100% positive Erfahrung!

PSN Testimonials

Raimund Zimmermann IT Security Manager

PSW automotive engineering GmbH

Fertigung

1000

Fertigung

“Die hohe Kompetenz der Penetration-Tester und die kundenorientierte Projektkommunikation hat uns überzeugt, dass wir mit ProSec einen herausragenden Partner für IT-Sicherheitstests gefunden haben. Die Tests sind ein wichtiges Element für die laufende Verbesserung unserer Informationssicherheit und ein wesentlicher Treiber für die Umsetzung unserer IT-Sicherheitsmaßnahmen. Gemeinsame Projekte mit so erfahrenen und motivierten Profis machen Freude!”

Die PSW automotive engineering GmbH ist eine 100%-Tochter der AUDI AG und führender Entwicklungspartner für die Mobilität der Zukunft. Die PSW IT ist durch Empfehlung auf ProSec aufmerksam geworden und ein erstes gemeinsames Projekt war eine rundum positive Erfahrung.

psw

Abteilung IT / Digitalisierung

Weiterlesen?

Fahrrad XXL Group GmbH

Einzelhandel

1500+

Einzelhandel

“Besonders begeistert hat uns der Film, den wir im Anschluss an das Prüffeld ‚Physical Access‘ erhalten haben. Wir haben ihn in der Gesellschafterrunde genutzt, um das Thema IT Security anschaulich präsent zu machen. So eine visuelle Dokumentation hat eine enorme Wirkung und schafft eine andere Art von Bewusstsein.”

Fahrrad XXL ist ein führendes E-Commerce-Unternehmen der Fahrradbranche mit Sitz in Frankfurt am Main. Die Fahrrad XXL Gruppe bietet in zahlreichen Filialen und zwei Onlineshops die größten Auswahl an Fahrrädern in Deutschland und Österreich.

Oliver Parres

Oliver Parres Team Lead IT Infrastructure

Raiffeisen-Volksbank Aschaffenburg eG

Finanzdienstleistungen

460

Finanzdienstleistungen

“Der JPT hat mega Spaß gemacht! War super interessant und gleichzeitig auch erschreckend, wie angreifbar man ist. Das wird mir sehr bei meiner Arbeit helfen. Der nächste Pentest kann vor mir aus kommen!”

Janine Schönfelder ist IT-Systemadministratorin bei der Raiffeisen-Volksbank Aschaffenburg eG mit 30 Filialen in und um Aschaffenburg.

Im Anschluss an einen Penetration Test hat die Bank Frau Schönfelder die Teilnahme an unserem Junior-Penetration-Tester-Intensivkurs (JPT) ermöglicht. Frau Schönfelder verfügt nun selbst über tiefgreifende Fachkenntnisse im Bereich Offensive Security und kann künftig noch effizienter an der Optimierung der IT Security arbeiten. Vielen Dank für das Vertrauen in uns und das herzliche Feedback!

PSN Testimonials

Janine Schönfelder IT-Systemadministratorin

Ranger Marketing & Vertriebs GmbH

Unternehmensdienstleistungen

2.000+

Unternehmensdienstleistungen

Bereits wenige Wochen nach Projektabschluss konnten wir dank des pragmatischen und lösungsorientierten Reports der ProSec 80% aller empfohlenen Härtungen und Prozessoptimierungen durchführen und arbeiten weiterhin effizient und priorisiert an der vollständigen Bearbeitung. Durch das Projekt haben wir nicht nur technisches Know-How dazu gewonnen, sondern konnten auch auf organisatorischer Ebene von der Erfahrung der ProSec profitieren. Einer weiteren Zusammenarbeit steht unsererseits nichts im Wege!

Die Ranger Marketing & Vertriebs GmbH ist Teil der Ströer Gruppe und europäischer Marktführer für persönliche Kundenberatung. Zu ihren Kunden zählen Produktpartner wie die Deutsche Telekom, E.ON und Vodafone Kabel Deutschland.

Informations- und Datensicherheit sind daher von besonderer Bedeutung. Darum setzt David Sandfort als Cyber Security Officer bei der Kontrolle und dem Ausbau seiner IT Security auf die Unterstützung durch die Spezialisten bei ProSec. Wir sind stolz darauf, in unserer bisherigen Zusammenarbeit gemeinsam bereits viele wichtige Ziele für die Ranger Marketing & Vertriebs GmbH erreicht zu haben!

PSN Testimonials

David Sandfort Cyber Security Officer

Lichtblick SE

Versorgungsunternehmen

900+

Versorgungsunternehmen

„Wir erleben es nicht oft, dass externe Dienstleister auf Anhieb so gut mit unserem Team harmonieren. Die Kommunikation war jederzeit persönlich und sehr lösungsorientiert und die Ergebnisse sind im positiven Sinne wie eine Bombe eingeschlagen. Wir freuen uns schon darauf, unsere darauf basierenden Optimierungen bei einem Retest auf die Probe zu stellen!“

Laura Hofmann ist Data Protection Officer bei der Lichtblick SE, einem Energieversorgungsunternehmen mit Sitz in Hamburg. Das Unternehmen zählt zu den fünf größten deutschen Stromanbietern und trägt daher eine große Verantwortung für die zuverlässige Versorgung der Bevölkerung.

Dieser Verantwortung wird Frau Hofmann durch die kontinuierliche Überprüfung und Optimierung der Informationssicherheit der Lichtblick SE gerecht. Wir freuen uns, den Energieversorger dabei unterstützen zu dürfen und danken unseren Ansprechpartnern für die engagierte und zielführende Zusammenarbeit!

PSN Testimonials

Laura Hofmann Data Protection Officer

TDK Electronics AG

Fertigung

103.000+

Fertigung

„Die Erstgespräche mit ProSec und deren Erfahrungen waren auf einem sehr hohen Niveau und haben uns gezeigt, hier auf den richtigen Partner zu setzen. Ich bin zu 100% zufrieden mit den erhaltenen Leistungen und würde mich jederzeit wieder für ProSec entscheiden!“

Thomas Zeulner ist Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) bei der TDK Electronics AG. Das globale Unternehmen entwickelt, fertigt und vertreibt elektronische Bauelemente und Systeme mit Fokus auf technologisch anspruchsvolle Wachstumsmärkte wie die Automobil-Elektronik und Informationstechnik.

In einem global vernetzten Unternehmen mit hochsensiblen Produktionsanlagen sind die Ansprüche an die eigene Informationssicherheit sehr hoch. Wir danken Herrn Zeulner für das in uns gesetzte Vertrauen und freuen uns, dies durch den hohen Qualitätsanspruch unseres spezialisierten Expertenteams bestätigt zu haben!

Thomas Zeulner CISO

Kontron Austria GmbH

Fertigung

4.400+

Fertigung

„Herr Schlaffer hat sich wegen des ausgezeichneten Preis-Leistungs-
Verhältnisses für uns als Partner in Sachen IT Security entschieden und wir konnten
ihn durch unsere Kompetenz vom Wert unserer Arbeit überzeugen. Mit dem Ablauf
und den Ergebnissen unseres Projekts ist er hundertprozentig zufrieden und würde uns
jederzeit seinen Geschäftspartnern weiterempfehlen.“

Andreas Schlaffer ist seit 6 Jahren als Head of R&D und IT Manager unter anderem für Themen rund um Information Security bei der Kontron Austria GmbH zuständig. Das Full-Service-Dienstleistungsunternehmen entwickelt und produziert Elektronik-Komponenten, -Module und -Systeme im Bereich Industrie- und Medizintechnik.

Wir wurden Herrn Schlaffer von einem anderen Kunden empfohlen und freuen uns, dass wir auch mit der Kontron Austria GmbH für beide Seiten ein durchweg gelungenes Projekt durchführen konnten.

Andreas Schlaffer Head of R&D und IT Manager,

VRM Service GmbH & Co. KG

Technologie

1.400+

Technologie, Information & Medien

„’Nur ein realer Angriff erzielt auch ein echtes Ergebnis.‘ Nichts hat sich so sehr bewahrheitet wie dieses Credo von Prosec. Euer Konzept und eure professionelle Vorgehensweise runden unsere umgesetzten Security Maßnahmen – von Next Generation FW bis SIEM & SOC – erst ab. Das Ziel, den berühmten Haken zu finden, den wir oder Dienstleister vergessen haben, um somit potentielle Sicherheitslücken schließen zu können, hätten wir ohne eine Prosec nicht erreichen können. Prosec denkt wie die Hacker und nicht in Security Lösungen. Das ist eure Stärke und der Mehrwert für die VRM.“

Dominique Doré ist für die Leitung der IT bei VRM, einem Medienunternehmen für Zeitungen und Anzeigenblätter in Print und digital mit Sitz in Mainz.

Herr Doré hat sich bereits vor unserem Projekt intensiv mit dem Ausbau der Cyber Resilienz seines Unternehmens befasst. Die simulierten Angriffe und die anschließende Aufarbeitung mit Herrn Doré haben daher auch unserem Team besondere Freude bereitet!

Dominique Doré Leitung IT

WEIG Holding GmbH & Co. KG

Fertigung

1.800+

Fertigung

Nach einem ersten Pentest mit uns hatte Herr Naujokat einen sehr guten Eindruck und hat sich daher entschieden, langfristig mit uns zusammenzuarbeiten. Mit dieser Entscheidung ist er sehr zufrieden und hat uns in seinem beruflichen Umfeld bereits weiterempfohlen.

Kevin Naujokat setzt sich als Abteilungsleiter IT Security bei der WEIG-Gruppe für den Ausbau der Cyber Resilienz ein. Die WEIG-Gruppe bedient in einem effizienten Kreislaufsystem die Geschäftseinheiten Recycling, Karton und Packaging mit einem klaren Engagement für Nachhaltigkeit und Ressourcenschonung.

Herr Naujokat ist für die zuverlässige Aufrechterhaltung der digitalen Infrastruktur verantwortlich und setzt hierfür auf die kontinuierliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Spezialisten. Wir freuen uns, Herrn Naujokat bereits über einen längeren Zeitraum erfolgreich bei seiner Mission unterstützen zu dürfen!

Kevin Naujokat Abteilungsleiter IT Security

Glatthaar Keller GmbH & Co. KG

Baugewerbe

500+

Baugewerbe

„ ProSec ist für uns seit Jahren ein verlässlicher Partner zur Verbesserung unserer IT-Sicherheit. Gestartet sind wir mit einem umfangreichen Penetrationstest, bei dem die Sicherheitsprofis von ProSec uns Optimierungspotential für die IT Sicherheit aufgezeigt, bewertet und dann später zusammen mit unserer IT zuverlässig umgesetzt haben. Mittlerweile sind wir in einer regelmäßigen Betreuung, um das erreichte Sicherheitsniveau weiter auszubauen. Für mich als Verantwortlichen aus der Geschäftsführung liefern die regelmäßigen Statusmeetings durch den Projektleiter von ProSec einen schnellen Überblick über alle relevanten Sicherheitslücken. Dieser ist auch für IT-Laien verständlich und gibt mir damit ein gutes und sicheres Gefühl, meiner Verantwortung in diesem Bereich nachzukommen.“

Marcel Widmaier ist Geschäftsführer bei Glatthaar Keller, dem europaweit tätigen Marktführer für Keller und Bodenplatten.

Wir freuen uns sehr, mit Herrn Widmaier einen Geschäftsführer als Partner auf der Kundenseite zu haben, der sich aktiv für die Informationssicherheit in seinem Unternehmen einsetzt!

Marcel Widmaier Geschäftsführer

Vogtmann-Herold+Co.GmbH

Fertigung

75+

Fertigung

„Herr Cirener kam zu uns in der Überzeugung, angesichts der Herausforderungen
unserer Zeit einen guten Partner in Sachen Information Security zu brauchen. Er ist
sehr zufrieden mit den Ergebnissen unseres gemeinsamen Projekts und würde uns
Geschäftspartnern weiterempfehlen.“

Fritz Cirener ist seit über vier Jahren Geschäftsführer der Vogtmann-Herold+Co.GmbH, einem Unternehmen mit 77 Jahren Erfahrung in der Mobilität in Verbindung mit Emotionalität und Nachhaltigkeit.

Ein Geschäftspartner hatte uns Herrn Cirener empfohlen. Im Verlauf des Projekts haben wir neben den IT-Verantwortlichen auch mit Herrn Cirener als Geschäftsführer eng zusammengearbeitet und konnten die Vogtmann-Herold+Co.GmbH so sehr effizient und zielgerichtet beim Ausbau ihrer Cyber Resilienz unterstützen.

Fritz Cirener Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Roos GmbH

Fertigung

30+

Fertigung

„Unser gemeinsames Projekt hat uns nicht nur um ein umfangreiches Feedback bereichert, sondern auch schlicht Freude gemacht. Danke da für! Wir haben Sie bereits aktiv weiterempfohlen und werden Sie bei Bedarf gerne erneut beauftragen. Ihnen und dem ganzen Team weiter hin viel Erfolg und Freude an Ihren Aufgaben!“

Christoph Roos ist seit 25 Jahren Teil der Geschäftsleitung der Roos GmbH, einem international ausgerichtete Unternehmen für Elektrospeicherwärme und Wohnraumlüftung.

Er ist über die Empfehlung eines unserer Kunden auf uns gestoßen und hat diese Empfehlung durch eine NPS Bewertung von 100 bestätigt. Unser gemeinsames Projekt mit Christoph Roos und seinem Team war für beide Seiten eine rundum positive Erfahrung.

Christoph Roos Geschäftsführer

Bereit für Ihre
Erfolgsgeschichte?

Lassen Sie uns persönlich den passenden Ansatz für Ihre Ziele finden!

Haben Sie gefunden, was Sie suchen?

Wir arbeiten grundsätzlich agil – darum stellen wir Ihnen hier eine erste Auswahl an Kundenstimmen zur Verfügung, während wir im Hintergrund an der kontinuierlichen Erweiterung der Liste arbeiten. Schauen Sie gerne in den kommenden Wochen noch einmal vorbei, um Eindrücke weiterer Kunden zu erhalten!


Fehlen Ihnen auf dieser Seite Informationen oder Features? Wir freuen uns, Ihr Feedback in unserem Optimierungsprozess zu berücksichtigen!

User feedback